Meet MAX of NAPA

wineryspotlightphoto


Platypus Tours

Winery Pet Spotlight

Max at Godspeed Winery

Where I live:  Godspeed Winery

How I found my Forever Home: I was rescued at 1 year of age from having to spend my life as a Garage Dog!

My Age: 28!

My Breed: Lab / Rottweiler Mix

My Favorite Toy: A Rock the size of a Football:)

My Favorite Food is: Toast with peanut butter at the breakfast table!

My Favorite wine to lick off the floor is:    Godspeed Cabernet Sauvignon

My Favorite thing to chase is: Rabbits

What I do to Relax:  Lay in the Sun

The Naughtiest thing Ive ever done is: Runaway for 2 days & stayed with a neighbor 7 miles away!

My partners in crime include:  The Lab, Jake… my neighbor!

_Max of Napa_ @ Godspeed Vineyards

About sommertpyszora

I am a mother who loves her "mommy's helper" my wine...and I like all wine, yes, including cheap wines just when I feel I'm lacking protein. Wine connoisseurs would understand! My passion beyond my family is writing and the world surrounding the arts in most categories.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment