Meet BEAN!

Platypus Tours

Winery Pet Spotlight

Bean at Grgich Hills Estate

I live in: St. Helena, California

I found my Forever Home: when mom fell in love with

my crazy cowlicks and long lashes.

My Age is: I’m 5 years old, born on Valentines Day

My Breed is: Labradoodle

My Favorite Toy is: A stick!

My Favorite Food is: anything edible!!!

My Favorite wine to lick off the floor is: Zinfandel

My Favorite thing to chase is: another dog but when I’m running solo I’ll chase a stick

What I do to Relax: sleeping on the cold cellar floor

The Naughtiest thing Ive ever done is: Taking crackers from the hands of guests hands and upsetting them.

My partners in crime include: Zucchini

I like Dreaming about….: Chasing Birds on the Beach and swimming in a lake…

beans

Advertisements

About sommertpyszora

I am a mother who loves her "mommy's helper" my wine...and I like all wine, yes, including cheap wines just when I feel I'm lacking protein. Wine connoisseurs would understand! My passion beyond my family is writing and the world surrounding the arts in most categories.
This entry was posted in Winery Pets. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet BEAN!

  1. Pingback: Meet BEAN! | The World through My Glass!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s